search

American Fork

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

142 West State Street, American Fork, UT 84003, United States

(801) 492-8111

americanfork@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 2pm

MAP IT CALL US

Bountiful

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

2494 U.S. Hwy 89, Bountiful, UT 84010, United States

(801) 295-5551

bountiful@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 2pm

MAP IT CALL US

Cottonwood

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

6955 S Greenfield Way, Salt Lake City, UT 84121, United States

(801) 943-3383

cottonwood@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US

Draper

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

12470 Minuteman Dr, Draper, UT 84020, United States

(801) 572-6612

draper@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US

Layton

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

1141 W Antelope Dr, Layton, UT 84041, United States

(801) 776-1786

layton@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 3pm

MAP IT CALL US

Murray

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

5815 State St, Murray, UT 84107, United States

(801) 268-6891

murray@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 5pm

MAP IT CALL US

Orem

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

184 State St, Orem, UT 84058, United States

(801) 224-2151

orem@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat Closed

MAP IT CALL US

Price

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

907 E 100 N, Price, UT 84501, United States

(435) 637-1858

price@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 12pm

MAP IT CALL US

Riverton

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

3901 Innovation Drive, Riverton, UT 84065, United States

(801) 446-4465

riverton@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 6pm

MAP IT CALL US

Sandy

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

9225 700 East, Sandy, UT 84070, United States

(801) 566-2409

sandy@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US

South Jordan

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

1247 S Jordan Pkwy, South Jordan, UT 84095, United States

(801) 280-4424

southjordan@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US

South Ogden

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

1025 Chambers St, Ogden, UT 84403, United States

(801) 479-5367

southogden@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US

Springville

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

745 1950 W, Springville, UT 84663, United States

(801) 489-8863

springville@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 2pm

MAP IT CALL US

Washington

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

562 W Telegraph St, Washington, UT 84780, United States

(435) 627-2988

washington@tunex.com

M-F 8am - 6pm; Sat 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US

West Valley/Hunter

TUNEX COMPLETE CAR CENTER

3549 S 5600 W, West Valley City, UT 84120, United States

(801) 982-9476

hunter@tunex.com

M-F 8 am - 6 pm; Sat 8am - 4pm

MAP IT CALL US